Tel: 01242 520 527
Hampton House, 94 Leckhampton Road
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 0BN
office@hamptonhousecare.co.uk

Summer Respite Stay? Please give us a ring!

Piano Masks Knitting Knitting Sheet music

Activities

We have a variety of activities and entertainment with something happening everyday. We have frequent visits from church choirs, singers, musicians, entertainers and a host of in-house events.

Regular sherry parties and themed lunches feature as part of our entertainment programme. We celebrate all birthdays, hold regular quizzes, bingo, dominoes and indoor bowling competitions. There's always something to look forward to!

Our residents enjoy our planned outings to the theatre and concerts. We visit local attractions, shops and nearby pubs for a pub lunch! Individual one-to-one excursions are arranged.

We are all excited about our new residents' computer. It's located in the lounge with free internet access and the facility to Skype families and friends - although this technology may be new to many of our residents the staff are happy to assist.

There are no additional costs to our residents to enjoy everything on our monthly programme.

Upcomming Entertainment & Activities

Wed 28 Jun 15:30 - Bingo


Thu 29 Jun 15:00 - Quiz time with Bill


Fri 30 Jun 14:00 - No Hairdresser today


Fri 30 Jun 15:30 - Golden Toes - Seated Dance Session


Sat 01 Jul 15:30 - Craft with Linda


Sun 02 Jul 11:45 - Drinks Party


Sun 02 Jul 15:30 - Quiz with Suzanne


Mon 03 Jul 15:30 - Manicures & Hand Massages with Charntelle


Tue 04 Jul 15:30 - Flower Arranging


Tue 04 Jul 17:30 - Wimbledon Tea


Wed 05 Jul 09:30 - Hairdresser - Paula here to cover for Angela


Wed 05 Jul 15:30 - Musical Entertainment with Kieran


Thu 06 Jul 09:00 - Chiropody


Thu 06 Jul 15:00 - Casino with Bill


Fri 07 Jul 14:00 - Hairdresser - Angela back


Fri 07 Jul 15:30 - Music from he keyboard with Clare


Sat 08 Jul 15:30 - Indoor Skittles


Sun 09 Jul 11:45 - Drinks Party


Sun 09 Jul 15:30 - Higher & Lower Game


Mon 10 Jul 15:30 - Sit Fit - Jo-Anne Hale


Our Mission Statement

"To provide a distinctive individual care experience, which exceeds each resident's expectations and makes us feel proud and unique."