Tel: 01242 520 527
Hampton House, 94 Leckhampton Road
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 0BN
office@hamptonhousecare.co.uk

Autumn Respite stay - give us a ring about our availability!

Piano Masks Knitting Knitting Sheet music

Activities

We have a variety of activities and entertainment with something happening everyday. We have frequent visits from church choirs, singers, musicians, entertainers and a host of in-house events.

Regular sherry parties and themed lunches feature as part of our entertainment programme. We celebrate all birthdays, hold regular quizzes, bingo, dominoes and indoor bowling competitions. There's always something to look forward to!

Our residents enjoy our planned outings to the theatre and concerts. We visit local attractions, shops and nearby pubs for a pub lunch! Individual one-to-one excursions are arranged.

We are all excited about our new residents' computer. It's located in the lounge with free internet access and the facility to Skype families and friends - although this technology may be new to many of our residents the staff are happy to assist.

There are no additional costs to our residents to enjoy everything on our monthly programme.

Upcomming Entertainment & Activities

Fri 22 Sep 15:30 - Scatterpack Game


Fri 22 Sep 18:00 - Coffee Liquors


Sat 23 Sep 10:00 - Hairdresser - Paula Sparrow


Sat 23 Sep 15:30 - Fairy Cake Decorating


Sun 24 Sep 11:45 - Drinks Party


Sun 24 Sep 15:30 - Armchair Movement to Music


Mon 25 Sep 15:30 - Sit Fit with Jo-Anne Hale


Tue 26 Sep 14:00 - Hairdresser - Angela


Tue 26 Sep 15:30 - Quiz Time


Wed 27 Sep 15:30 - Musical Entertainment with Phoebe Appleby


Thu 28 Sep 09:00 - Chiropody


Thu 28 Sep 15:30 - Card Games with Bill


Fri 29 Sep 14:00 - Hairdresser


Fri 29 Sep 15:30 - Craft with Linda


Sat 30 Sep 11:30 - Walks in the garden


Sat 30 Sep 15:30 - Flower Arranging with Rachel


Sun 01 Oct 11:45 - Drinks party


Sun 01 Oct 15:30 - Craft with Rachel


Mon 02 Oct 15:30 - Indoor Skittles


Tue 03 Oct 14:00 - Hairdresser


Our Mission Statement

"To provide a distinctive individual care experience, which exceeds each resident's expectations and makes us feel proud and unique."