Tel: 01242 520 527
Hampton House, 94 Leckhampton Road
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 0BN
office@hamptonhousecare.co.uk

What about an Autumn Respite stay? - Give us a ring for availability!

Piano Masks Knitting Knitting Sheet music

Activities

We have a variety of activities and entertainment with something happening everyday. We have frequent visits from church choirs, singers, musicians, entertainers and a host of in-house events.

Regular sherry parties and themed lunches feature as part of our entertainment programme. We celebrate all birthdays, hold regular quizzes, bingo, dominoes and indoor bowling competitions. There's always something to look forward to!

Our residents enjoy our planned outings to the theatre and concerts. We visit local attractions, shops and nearby pubs for a pub lunch! Individual one-to-one excursions are arranged.

We are all excited about our new residents' computer. It's located in the lounge with free internet access and the facility to Skype families and friends - although this technology may be new to many of our residents the staff are happy to assist.

There are no additional costs to our residents to enjoy everything on our monthly programme.

Upcomming Entertainment & Activities

Sat 21 Oct 15:30 - Craft with Linda


Sun 22 Oct 11:45 - Drinks Party


Sun 22 Oct 15:30 - Armchair Movement to Music


Mon 23 Oct 15:30 - Quiz Time - Suzanne


Tue 24 Oct 14:00 - Hairdresser


Tue 24 Oct 15:30 - Bingo


Wed 25 Oct 15:30 - Golden Toes - Seated Dance Session


Thu 26 Oct 09:00 - Chiropodist - Michelle


Thu 26 Oct 15:30 - Bill - "Yes & No" Game


Fri 27 Oct 14:00 - Hairdresser


Fri 27 Oct 15:30 - Reminiscence Session - "Winter Weekends"


Sat 28 Oct 15:30 - Music from the keyboard - Clare


Sun 29 Oct 11:45 - Drinks Party


Sun 29 Oct 15:30 - Craft with Rachel


Mon 30 Oct 15:30 - Sit Fit withJo-Anne Hale


Tue 31 Oct 11:45 - Drinks Party & Halloween Themed Lunch


Tue 31 Oct 14:00 - Hairdresser


Tue 31 Oct 15:30 - Music from the keyboard - Clare


Wed 01 Nov 11:45 - Drinks Party - Freda's Birthday


Wed 01 Nov 15:30 - Craft with Linda


Our Mission Statement

"To provide a distinctive individual care experience, which exceeds each resident's expectations and makes us feel proud and unique."