Tel: 01242 520 527
Hampton House, 94 Leckhampton Road
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 0BN
office@hamptonhousecare.co.uk

Spring Special Respite Offer - give us a ring!

Piano Masks Knitting Knitting Sheet music

Activities

We have a variety of activities and entertainment with something happening everyday. We have frequent visits from church choirs, singers, musicians, entertainers and a host of in-house events.

Regular sherry parties and themed lunches feature as part of our entertainment programme. We celebrate all birthdays, hold regular quizzes, bingo, dominoes and indoor bowling competitions. There's always something to look forward to!

Our residents enjoy our planned outings to the theatre and concerts. We visit local attractions, shops and nearby pubs for a pub lunch! Individual one-to-one excursions are arranged.

We are all excited about our new residents' computer. It's located in the lounge with free internet access and the facility to Skype families and friends - although this technology may be new to many of our residents the staff are happy to assist.

There are no additional costs to our residents to enjoy everything on our monthly programme.

Upcomming Entertainment & Activities

Sun 24 Mar 15:30 - Quiz Time


Mon 25 Mar 15:30 - Armchair Movement to Music


Tue 26 Mar 14:00 - Hairdresser


Tue 26 Mar 15:30 - Quiz Time with Bill


Wed 27 Mar 11:00 - Hairdresser


Wed 27 Mar 15:30 - Golden Toes- Seated Dancing


Thu 28 Mar 09:00 - Chiropody


Thu 28 Mar 15:00 - Indoor Skittles


Fri 29 Mar 14:00 - Hairdresser


Fri 29 Mar 15:30 - Bingo


Sat 30 Mar 15:35 - Gentle Fitness with Tanya


Sun 31 Mar 11:45 - Drinks Party- Mothers Day


Sun 31 Mar 15:00 - Reminiscence Session


Mon 01 Apr 15:00 - Sing-a-long with Karen


Tue 02 Apr 14:00 - Hairdresser


Tue 02 Apr 15:00 - Fun & Games with Bill


Tue 02 Apr 18:00 - Coffee Liquors


Wed 03 Apr 11:00 - Hairdresser


Wed 03 Apr 15:00 - Manicures & Hand Massages


Thu 04 Apr 09:00 - Chiropody


Our Mission Statement

"To provide a distinctive individual care experience, which exceeds each resident's expectations and makes us feel proud and unique."